IAO Belonging

Belonging is a series of candid interviews with BAME students, academics and professionals sharing their experiences and insights in finding their sense of belonging.

Join 现场直播

Meeting ID: 976 2198 3750
Password: 882913

Here is our speaker schedule:

2020年8月

Friday, August 7, 2020 Anju Solanki
Friday, August 14, 2020 TBC
Friday, August 21, 2020 Rachel Boyle
Friday, August 28, 2020 打破 
Friday, September 4, 2020 Shiranee Sriskandan

2020年7月

Friday, July 3, 2020 William Ackah
Friday, July 10, 2020 鲁迪页
Friday, July 17, 2020 保罗·布朗
Friday, July 24, 2020 Paul Daramola
Friday, July 31, 2020 Matthew Downer

2020年6月

Friday, June 5, 2020 Chris Jackson
Friday, June 12, 2020 谢金豪
Friday, June 19, 2020 索尼娅·库马尔
Friday, June 26, 2020 Moonlie Fong-Whittaker

2020年5

08 2020年5 比利·纳克
13可能2020 帝国 As One Chairs
15 2020年5 Sunday Popo-Ola
22可能2020 杰森arday
29 2020年5 阿伊莎里米

Find out more about 帝国 As One, 帝国 College 伦敦’s Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic (BAME) 员工 Network!